I bought a used FitBark and it’s associated to an existing user. Now what?

Please reach out from the Support Chat in our web or mobile apps and we will be happy to help release your FitBark. We may ask for a screenshot of the receipt of your purchase.

You may see data from before you had the FitBark in your possession, which can happen if the FitBark was shipped to you with a partially full battery. This data is not associated with the previous dog but cannot be deleted from your profile. If you need additional help with this, please reach out via Support Chat in our web or mobile app.

in Getting StartedTroubleshooting